PANews cited a post by Claude Devs on X as saying that Claude is offering Pro, Max, Ultra and Team users a one-time free full usage reset, which must be used before December 10 at 2 p.m. Pacific Time.
Claude said that Max 20x would be renamed Ultra and that the 5-hour usage limit for verified Ultra accounts would be removed; plan prices and weekly usage limits would remain unchanged.