Binance Alpha Box goes live, with claims open for CLO and BTR airdrops
BIBIBI
AT A GLANCE
Binance Alpha Box goes live; users holding at least 245 Alpha points can claim CLO or BTR airdrops.
Article
Binance Alpha Box goes live, with the Yei Finance and Bitlayer dual-token airdrop available to claim
PANews October 9 reported that Binance Wallet officially announced that Binance Alpha Box is now live, using an upgraded Alpha Box model. The airdrop pool contains tokens from two projects: Yei Finance (CLO) and Bitlayer (BTR). Users holding at least 245 Binance Alpha points can claim an airdrop of one of the tokens on the Alpha Events page. After claiming, users will be assigned to different reward tiers and receive 467、583 or 1666 CLO tokens, or 560、700、2000 BTR tokens, on a first-come, first-served basis. If the rewards are not fully distributed, the points threshold will automatically decrease by 5 points every 5 minutes. Claiming will consume 15 Alpha points. Users must...
Binance Alpha Box is now live, using an upgraded Alpha Box model.
02
The airdrop pool contains tokens from Yei Finance (CLO) and Bitlayer (BTR).
03
Users holding at least 245 Binance Alpha points can claim an airdrop of one of the tokens on the Alpha Events page.
04
CLO The reward tiers are 467、583 or 1666 tokens;BTR the reward tiers are 560、700 or 2000 tokens, distributed on a first-come, first-served basis.
05
Claiming will consume 15 Alpha points; if the rewards are not fully distributed, the points threshold will automatically decrease by 5 points every 5 minutes.
AI-assisted interpretation
The following is analysis, separate from reported facts. Verify important claims independently.
This is a points-based token airdrop campaign. After reaching the points threshold, users can choose to claim one of CLO or BTR. The reward amounts are tiered and distributed on a first-come, first-served basis.
Why it matters to readers
This gives users who meet the points requirement an opportunity to claim airdrops of tokens from two projects, but the evidence does not state the reward pool size, campaign end time, or market performance after claiming.
New users should note the points threshold, the 15-point claiming cost, the restriction to claiming only one token, and the first-come, first-served rule.
Risks and unknowns
The evidence text is truncated at “Users must...”; the complete claiming conditions are not provided.
The evidence does not provide the campaign end time or the remaining reward pool allocation.
The evidence does not state the price, circulation, or post-claim market performance of CLO or BTR.
Related Developments
Loading event timeline…
Related concepts
Airdrop
A method of distributing digital assets free of charge to members of the public who meet conditions such as holding assets or demonstrating address activity.